Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council members are elected by members of the Parish and hold office for two years. Parish council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month. Please contact the office for meeting minutes. Note: June Meetings are informal get-togethers to welcome new members no minutes are recorded.

Current Members:

Chairperson Dave Lawless 330-699-9870
Vice Chairperson Linda Twigg 330-644-7080
Corresponding Secretary Tom Brewer 330-699-3327
Youth Representative Rebecca Cabe 330-896-6270
Youth Representative Christian Oneil 330-877-1316
Member Rich Honeck 330-699-2681
Member Joe Dzluzyn 330-699-2399
Member Barb Whiddon 330-699-1470
Member Tim Donovan 330-699-6888
Recording Secretary Carol Chimera 330 645 0467